Cavalcade of Bands Shirts

 MZB,


Please see below from the Cavalcade of Bands Executive Director, Paul Smith regarding Championship t-shirts.  If you would like to make any purchases, please be sure to complete the attached form and send it directly to Main Event Sportswear at the e-mail address listed on the form.

Thank you!
-Mr. Tanzos

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Paul Smith <psmithcavalcade@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 4:41 PM
Subject: Cavalcade of Bands Shirts
To: Adam Nobile <anobile@bigspring.k12.pa.us>, MIKESELL, BYRON <mikesellb@carlisleschools.org>, kniselyd@cinnaminson.com <kniselyd@cinnaminson.com>, Dave Dashefsky <ddashefsky@claytonps.org>, Joseph Lerch <jlerch@collsk12.org>, Myers, Arthur <amyers@gpsd.us>, renningr@gogarnets.com <renningr@gogarnets.com>, Bobby Molloy <hhdrummer1@aol.com>, Adam Bish <bisha@lasd.k12.pa.us>, Sansone, James - HS <sansonej@nasdschools.org>, Abel Maldonado <amaldonado@palisadessd.org>, Matthew Martin <mmartin2@pv-eagles.org>, ADAM BURDETT <adamburdett@verizon.net>, Ellie Zerefos <EZerefos@pgsd.org>, Anthony Murgidi <amurgidi@ridleysd.org>, Katelyn Gallagher <kgallagh@udsd.org>, jmolush@wcasd.k12.pa.us <jmolush@wcasd.k12.pa.us>, Tanzos, Matthew <tanzosm@whitehallcoplay.org>, <Markajohnston1980@gmail.com>, Mezza, Cecelia <cmezza@yorkcatholic.org>
Cc: Ken Brown Cavalcade <klbrown625@comcast.net>, Jim Fulkroad <fulkroadj@comcast.net>


Group, 

I've been made aware that our shirt vendor at championships either ran out of shirts or was unavailable for your students to purchase shirts. For this I deeply apologize as I know many students want to get these items and were not able to. 

If you should have students who still want to purchase items, or if you would want to purchase items in bulk as a school, please use the attached order form to do so. Contact information is included and to at least start email will probably work best for your order. For any shipping involved, Cavalace will cover this cost. 

I again apologize for this situation, so please let me know of any other issues which may come from this ordering process. 

Many thanks, Paul

Paul Smith
Cavalcade of Bands Executive Director
1209 Randy Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464